Menu
Modelos
Menu

Technical race support

Porsche motorsport customers receive comprehensive technical support and advice to supplement the racecar you acquired.

Our experienced and qualified technical race support advisors support customers at race meetings and answer questions during the preparation and post-race maintenance of racecars.

A service that Porsche Motorsport has offered its national and international race customers for decades and which it continues to develop.

Contact

Product Manager 911 RSR

Marcus Stolzenthaler
Tel: +49 711 911-82498
E-Mail: marcus.stolzenthaler@porsche.de

Product Manager 911 GT3 R

Rainer Sauter
Tel: +49 711 911-83284
E-Mail: rainer.sauter@porsche.de

Product Manager 911 GT3 Cup

Christoph Werner
Tel: +49 711 911-82690
E-Mail: christoph.werner@porsche.de

Product Manager Cayman GT4 Clubsport

Tobias Gohl
Tel: +49 71 1911-86676
E-Mail: tobias.gohl@porsche.de

GT Race Support

Gerd Blessing
Tel: +49 711 911-85105
E-Mail: gerd.blessing@porsche.de

GT Race Support

Maximilian Müller
Tel: +49 711 911-86183
E-Mail: maximilian.mueller@porsche.de

GT Race Support

Dominik Quosdorf
Tel: +49 711 911-86028
E-Mail: dominik.quosdorf@porsche.de

GT Race Support

Edward Turner
Tel: +49 711 911-82258
E-Mail: Edward_maxwell.turner@porsche.de