Menu
Models
Menu

New Car Sales - Abu Dhabi

Rabie Kutaich
Sales Manager
Tel: 971 2 305 0000
Email: rabie.kutaich@ali-sons.com

Rasak Parakal
Senior Certified Sales Consultant
Tel: 971 2 305 0000
Email: rasak.parakal@ali-sons.com

Obaida Mizher
Certified Sales Consultant
Tel: 971 2 305 0000
Email: obaida.mizher@ali-sons.com

Ahmad Abukhalaf
Certified Sales Consultant
Tel: 971 2 305 0000
Email: ahmad.abukhalaf@ali-sons.com

Sobhe Haroun
Global Certified Sales Consultant
Tel: 971 2 6193994
Email: sobhe.haroun@ali-sons.com

Mohammad Alzain
Sales Executive
Tel: 971 2 305 0000
Email: mohammad.alzain@ali-sons.com

Jenifer Zamora
Senior Sales Administrator
Tel: 971 2 305 0000
Email: jenifer.zamora@ali-sons.com

Rennalett Magtanong
Vehicle Order Administrator
Tel: 971 2 305 0000
Email: rennalett.magtanong@ali-sons.com

Rachel Ann Tapel
Meet & Greeter / Receptionist
Tel: 971 2 305 0000
Email: rachel.tapel@ali-sons.com