Menu
Models
Menu

After Sales - Musaffah

Patrick Wolfram
Service Manager
Tel: 971 02 619 3911
Email: patrick.wolfram@ali-sons.com

David Michael Joseph Briscoe
Workshop Manager
Tel: 971 02 619 3911
Email: david.briscoe@ali-sons.com

Risvi Khan
Certified Service Advisor
Tel: 971 2 6193962
Email: risvi.khan@ali-sons.com

Sunil Kumar
Certified Service Advisor
Tel: 971 2 6193965
Email: sunil.kumar@ali-sons.com

Mohammed Arif
Certified Service Advisor
Tel: 971 2 6193961
Email: mohammed.arif@ali-sons.com

Mohamed Farag
Service Advisor
Tel: 971 2 6193959
Email: mohamed.farag@ali-sons.com

Yousuf Faizan Mohtisham
Service Advisor
Tel: 971 2 6193963
Email: yousuf.mohtisham@ali-sons.com

Omar Sobhy Abuelrous
Service Advisor
Tel: 971 2 6193967
Email: omar.abuelrous@ali-sons.com

Abdallah Elkeshky
Service Advisor
Tel: 971 2 6193966
Email: abdallah.elkeshky@ali-sons.com

Lucila Corpuz
Customer Care Representative / Receptionist
Tel: 971 2 619 3911
Email: lucila.corpuz@ali-sons.com

Ernestte Janne Baptista
Customer Care Representative / Receptionist
Tel: 971 2 619 3911
Email: ernestte.baptista@ali-sons.com

Katherine Reyes
Meet & Greeter / Receptionist
Tel: 971 2 619 3911
Email: katherine.reyes@ali-sons.com

Donna Mae Alibangbang
Meet & Greeter / Receptionist
Tel: 971 2 619 3911
Email: donna.mae@ali-sons.com

Charlene Cuabo
Telephone Operator / Admin Assistant
Tel: 971 2 619 3911
Email: charlene.cuabo@ali-sons.com

Maribel Maniego
Secretary / Admin Assistant
Tel: 971 2 619 3911
Email: maribel.maniego@ali-sons.com