Menu
Models
Menu

New Car and Pre-owned Sales - Musaffah

Ehab Abuzolof
Sales Manager
Tel: 971 2 619 3911
Email: ehab.abuzolof@ali-sons.com

Abdul Fathah Eledath
Certified Sales Consultant
Tel: 971 2 619 3991
Email: abdul.fathah@ali-sons.com

Malek Nasser
Certified Sales Consultant
Tel: 971 2 619 3996
Email: malek.nasser@ali-sons.com

Rabih Al Btaddini
Certified Sales Consultant
Tel : 971 2 619 3997
Email: rabih.btaddini@ali-sons.com

Rami Cortas
Vehicle Handover Specialist
Tel: 971 2 619 3995
Email: rami.cortas@ali-sons.com

Khadija Abdulla
Sales Administrator
Tel: 971 2 619 3911
Email: khadija.abdulla@ali-sons.com

Sharmaine Suba
Sales Administrator
Tel: 971 2 619 3911
Email: sharmaine.suba@ali-sons.com

Manal Issa
Showroom Hostess
Tel: 971 2 619 3911
Email: manal.issa@ali-sons.com

Sridhar Lingaiah
Personal Assistance to GM
Tel: 971 2 619 3911
Email: sridhar.lingaiah@ali-sons.com