Menu
Models
Menu
Porsche - Management and Sales

Management and Sales

Management

Ibrahim Ghattas
Chairman & CEO
Tel: + 20 (2) 38514600
Fax: + 20 (2) 38514599
Email: ighattas@smg-auto.com

Selection

Mariam Ghattas
Selections Manager
Tel: + 20 (2) 38514600
Fax: + 20 (2) 38514599
Email: mariam.ghattas@smg.com.eg

Marketing

Hani Moftah
Marketing Manager
Tel: + 20 (2) 38514600
Mobile: (+2) 01220000358
Fax: + 20 (2) 38514599
Email: hani.moftah@smg.com.eg

Peter Adel
Marketing & Logistics Specialist
Tel: + 20 (2) 38514600
Mobile: (+20)1 03760890
Fax: + 20 (2) 38514599
Email: peter.adel@smg.com.eg

Ramy Raouf
CRM Specialist
Mobile: (+2) 01220000649
Email: ramy.raouf@smg.com.eg

Sales

Branco Bagaric
Business Development Director
Tel: + 20 (2) 38514600
Mobile: (+20)12 0000 438
Fax: + 20 (2) 38514599
Email: branco.bagaric@smg.com.eg

Emad William
Sales Manager
Tel: +20 (2) 38512 911
Mobile: (+2) 01220000653
Fax: +20 (2) 38514 599
Email: emad.william@smg.com.eg

Riad Rafik
Deputy Sales Manager
Tel: +20 (2) 38512 911
Mobile: (+2) 01229951999
Fax: +20 (2) 38514 599
Email: riad.rafik@smg.com.eg

IT

Bassem Ghaly
Deputy IT Manager
Mobile: (+2) 01273302011
Email: bassem.ghaly@smg.com.eg